O. T. B.

1984 – 2014 

Open The Barngates


Crown Of Creation




Let’s Get Drunk




When Wolves Howl


Train To Destruction


Thank You Sista


Stormy Winds


Stiff and Cold


Mind Fuck Machine


Keep Cool


Born To Die


Black Hope

Andrea Bass & Vocals

Peter Guitar & Vocals

Tschuri Drums

Lörkas † Guitar

Heike † Drums

Last edited 06-14-2020 16:08